Jazz Near You

Moscow » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Kozlov Club

Kozlov Club
Maroseyka 9/2
Moscowph. +7 (926) 952-00-77
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2021

Apr 22 Thu
Evgeny Pobozhiy Quintet
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Apr 15 Thu
Apr 10 Sat
Moscow Ragtime Band
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Apr 8 Thu
Sergey Dolzhenkov Quintet
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Apr 7 Wed
Seven Eight Band
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Apr 5 Mon
Sasha Mashin Happy Lab
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Apr 4 Sun
Alina Engibaryan
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Mar 31 Wed
Amber Sept
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Mar 28 Sun
Andrey Vinogradov
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Mar 28 Sun
Marimba Plus
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Mar 27 Sat
Moscow Gospel Team
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Mar 25 Thu
Ilugdin Trio
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Mar 23 Tue
Evgeny Pobozhiy Quartet
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Mar 23 Tue
Tony Karapetyan Trio
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Mar 22 Mon
Sasha Mashin Happy Lab
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Mar 11 Thu
Feb 28 Sun
Andrey Vinogradov
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Feb 28 Sun
Marimba Plus
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Feb 25 Thu
Ilugdin Trio
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Feb 25 Thu
Evgeny Pobozhiy Quartet
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.